Organizations Against Modern Slavery

Canada

Action Coalition on Human Trafficking in Alberta: www.actalberta.org
Alliance Against Modern Slavery: www.allianceagainstmodernslavery.org
Beyond Borders: www.beyondborders.org
Canadian Association of Sexual Assault Centres: www.casac.ca
Canadian Council for Refugees: http://ccrweb.ca/
Canadian Centre for Child Protection: http://www.protectchildren.ca/app/en/
Chab Dai Canada: http://www.chabdai.org/canada.html
Covenant House: www.covenanthousetoronto.ca
Dalit Freedom Network Canada: www.dalitfreedom.net
Defend Dignity: www.defenddignity.ca
Inter-Church Council of Canada: www.wicc.org
International Justice Mission: www.ijm.ca
FCJ Refugee Centre: www.fcjrefugeecentre.org/
Free-Them: www.freethem.ca/
London Anti-Human Trafficking Committee: http://www.stopht.ca/
Men Against Sexual Trafficking: http://www.mast-canada.com/
Ma Mawi Wi Chi Itata Centre, Inc Winnipeg, Manitoba: www.mamawi.com
Nashi: www.nashi.ca/
Ottawa Coalition to End Human Trafficking: http://www.endhumantrafficking.net
Persons Against the Crime of Trafficking in Humans: http://www.pact-ottawa.org/
Salvation Army: http://www.salvationarmy.ca/tag/human-sexual-trafficking/
South Asian Legal Clinic of Ontario Forced Marriage Project: http://www.forcedmarriages.ca
Tracia's Trust: http://www.gov.mb.ca/fs/traciastrust/index.html
Walk With Me Canada Victim Services: http://www.walk-with-me.org
Windsor Essex Fighting the International Growth of Human Trafficking: http://westophumantrafficking.ca/

Government
British Columbia Office to Combat Trafficking in Persons: http://www.pssg.gov.bc.ca/octip/
Citizenship and Immigration Canada: http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/information/applications/trp.asp
Citizenship, Multiculturalism and Immigration Canada: http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/inFORMation/applications/trp.asp
Department of Justice Interdepartmental Working Group on Human Trafficking: http://www.justice.gc.ca/eng/fs-sv/tp/p4.html
Public Safety Canada: http://www.publicsafety.gc.ca/media/nr/2011/nr20110830-eng.aspx

Law Enforcement
Canadian Crime Stoppers: http://www.canadiancrimestoppers.org/?content/human_trafficking.html
RCMP Human Trafficking National Coordination Centre: http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/ht-tp/index-eng.htm

International

International Human Rights Law Group: www.hrlawgroup.org
MTV Exit Campaign: http://www.mtvexit.org/?lang=1
Not For Sale: www.notforsalecampaign.org
Free 2 Work: www.free2work.org
Shared Hope International: www.sharedhope.org
United Nations Inter-Agency Project on Human Trafficking: http://www.no-trafficking.org/
Shared Hope International: http://www.sharedhope.org/

Other Countries

Albania
Independent Forum of Albanian Women: http://www.wave-network.org/start.asp?ID=4547

Armenia
United Nations Development Program – Anti-Trafficking - Armenia: www.antitrafficking.am

Austria
NGO EXIT/Adesuwa Initiatives: www.adesuwainitiatives.org

Belgium
Centre pour l’égalité des chances et la lutte contre le racism/The Centre for Equal Opportunities and Opposition to Racism: http://www.diversiteit.be/
Payoke: www.payoke.be

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Amica Educa :www.amica-schweiz.ch
Vive Women: www.vivezene.ba

Brazil
CENTRO HUMANITÁRIO DE APOIO à MULHER (CHAME): www.chame.org.br
SERVICO à MULHER MARGINALIZADA (SMM): www.smm.org.br
Pastoral Land Commission: www.cptnacional.org.br

Bulgaria
Animus Association Foundation (Bulgarian Wing of La Strada): www.lastradainternational.org

Cambodia
LEGAL SUPPORT FOR CHILDREN AND WOMEN (LSCW): http://www.lscw.org/
Ratanak Foundation: http://www.ratanak.org/

Colombia
CORPORACION ESPACIOS DE MUJER: www.espaciosdemujer.org

Czech Republic
La Strada – Czech Republic: www.ecn.cz/lastrada

England
Anti-Slavery International: www.antislavery.org

Germany
Ban-Ying: www.Ban-Ying.de
Terres Des Femmes: www.terre-des-femmes.de

Guatemala
ECPAT Guatemala: www.ecpat.net

Haiti
Restavek Freedom: www.restavekfreedom.org

Honduras
Casa Alianza: www.casa-alianza.org

Hong Kong
Afro-Group: http://www.afro.org.hk/EN

Italy
On The Road Italy: www.ontheroadonlus.it

India
DURBAR MAHILA SAMANWAUA COMMITTEE (DMSC): http://www.durbar.org
NATIONAL DOMESTIC WORKERS MOVEMENT (NDWM) MUMBAI: http://www.ndwm.org
MANAV SEVA SANSTHAN "SEVA": http://www.manavsevaindia.org/

Indonesia
CENTER FOR STUDY AND CHILD PROTECTION (PKPA): http://www.pkpa-indonesia.org/
INSTITUTE PEREMPUAN (IP): www.institutperempuan.or.id

Israel
Atzum: http://atzum.org/
Task Force on Human Trafficking: http://tfht.org/

Mauritania
S.O.S Esclaves: www.sosesclaves.org

Mongolia
Gender Equality Centre Mongolia: www.stoptrafficking.mn

Nepal
Child Workers In Nepal Concerned Centre (CWIN): http://www.cwin.org.np
HIMALAYAN HUMAN RIGHTS MONITORS (HimRights): www.himrights.org
Maiti Nepal: www.maitinepal.org
WOMEN ACTING TOGETHER FOR CHANGE (WATCH): http://www.watch.org.np
WOMEN’S REHABILITATION CENTER (WOREC): http://www.worecnepal.org/

Peru
CHS-ALTERNATIVO Peru: www.chs-peru.com
Veronica’s House www.casageneracion.org

Philippines
Name: Visayan Forum. Contact E-mail: visforum@pldtdsl.net

Romania
Alternative Sociale: www.alternativesociale.ro/

Russia
Perm Centre: http://www.cavt.ru/
ANNA Association No to Violence - National Center for Prevention of Violence: http://www.owl.ru/anna

Singapore
TRANSIENT WORKERS COUNT TOO (TWC2 Singapore): www.twc2.org.sg

Slovakia
Victim Support Centre: www.pomocobetiam.sk

Slovenia
Safe House: www.drustvo-dnk.si

Sudan
Sudan Human Rights Organization: www.shro-cairo.org
The Coalition Against Slavery in Mauritania and Sudan Contact: http://www.wiserearth.org/organization/view/9bcfa7330204b166399479d9a235...

Thailand
FOUNDATION FOR WOMEN (FFW): www.womenthai.org

United States
Coalition to Abolish Slavery & Trafficking LA: www.castla.org
Free The Slaves: www.freetheslaves.net
Girls Education and Mentoring Services (GEMS): www.gems-girls.org
Historians Against Slavery: http://historiansagainstslavery.org/
Invisible Children www.invisiblechildren.com
Love146: http://love146.org
Not For Sale: http://www.notforsalecampaign.org/
Polaris Project: www.polarisproject.org
Tronie Foundation: www.troniefoundation.org
Motivating, Inspiring, Supporting and Serving Sexually Exploited Youth (MISSEY): http://www.misssey.org/

Ukraine
La Strada-Ukraine/International Women’s Rights Centre: www.lastradainternational.org
Ukrainian World Congress Task Force to Stop Human Trafficking: www.ukrainianworldcongress.org
Help Us Help The Children Anti-Trafficking Initiative: www.chornobyl.ca